Staff

Kaamilyah Abdullah-Span

Director of Prevention and Climate
Kaamilyah Abdullah-Span, JD
kabdulla@illinois.edu

Joe Brown

Senior Management Methods Analyst
Joe Brown
wjoebrwn@illinois.edu

Mohamed F. Ghonim

EEO Investigator
Mohamed F. Ghonim
mghonim@illinois.edu

Andrew Hagler

Senior HRIS Specialist:
Andrew Hagler
ahagler@illinois.edu

M.T. Hudson 

Senior Accessibility Specialist
M.T. Hudson 
mthdsn@illinois.edu

Katie Jessup

EEO Investigator
Katie Jessup
jessup1@illinois.edu

Heidi johnson

Director
Heidi Johnson, MA
johnso19@illinois.edu

Margaret A. Lawler

EEO Investigator
Margaret A. Lawler
malawler@illinois.edu

Datia L. Long

Accommodation and Accessibility Coordinator
Datia L. Long
dwillms@illinois.edu

Sheena Marshall

Case Manager
Sheena Marshall
shemar@illinois.edu

Kristen McClure

HR Specialist
Kristen McClure
klmcclur@illinois.edu

Joya Renee Murphy

Case Manager
Joya Renee Murphy
joyam@illinois.edu

Matthew D. Pinner, JD

Interim Assistant Director
Matthew D. Pinner, JD
mpinner@illinois.edu

Celia Remillard, SHRM-CP

EEO Investigator
Celia Remillard, SHRM-CP
cremilla@illinois.edu